Herzlich willkommen
bei der
SKO-Steiner GmbH

SKO Steiner GmbH
Obere Leimbach 14
57074 Siegen Germany
Telefon +49 (0) 271 233712-0
Telefax +49 (0) 271 233712-221
info@sko-steiner.de

Sekretariat:



Saskia Zimmermann
  • Telefon: 0271 233712-121
  • E-mail: sekretariat@sko-steiner.de

Geschäftsleitung:



Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Axel Mohren
  • Telefon: 0271 233712-0
  • E-mail: a.mohren@sko-steiner.de

Prokurist:



Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Klaus Kasberger
  • Telefon: 0271 233712-146
  • E-mail: k.kasberger@sko-steiner.de

Einkauf:



Wolfgang Schmidt
  • Telefon: 0271 233712-130
  • E-mail: w.schmidt@sko-steiner.de

Produktionsleitung/QS:



Frank Görzel
  • Telefon: 0271 233712-125
  • E-mail: f.goerzel@sko-steiner.de
  • E-mail: zfp@sko-steiner.de
  • ZFP Level 3

Bereichsleiter Hubtische:



Peter Bäcker
  • Telefon: 0271/233712-170
  • E-mail: qs1@sko-steiner.de
 

Arbeitsvorbereitung/Konstruktion:



Mathis Wagener
  • Telefon: 0271/233712-137
  • E-mail: m.wagener@sko-steiner.de
Arbeitsvorbereitung/Konstruktion:


Marlis Thielmann
  • Telefon: 0271/233712-128
  • E-mail: m.thielmann@sko-steiner.de

Projektierung/Dokumentation:



Ulrich Steiner
  • Telefon: 0271/233712-142
  • E-mail: qs2@sko-steiner.de