Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Dipl.-Ing. Axel Mohren

Telefon 0271 233712-0

Fax 0271 233712-211

a.mohren@sko-steiner.de

Visitenkarte

E-Mail-Kontakt

Prokurist

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Kasberger

Telefon 0271 233712-146

Fax 0271 233712-216

k.kasberger@sko-steiner.de

Visitenkarte

E-Mail-Kontakt

Einkauf

Wolfgang Schmidt

Telefon 0271 233712-130

Fax 0271 233712-230

w.schmidt@sko-steiner.de

Visitenkarte

E-Mail-Kontakt

Betriebsleitung/Qualitätssicherung / Schweißfach - Ingenieur

Dipl.-Ing. Moritz Pape

Telefon 0271 233712-126

Fax 0271 233712-226

m.pape@sko-steiner.de

Visitenkarte

E-Mail-Kontakt

Arbeitsvorbereitung/Konstruktion

Marlis Thielmann

Telefon 0271/233712-128

Fax 0271/233712-228

m.thielmann@sko-steiner.de

Fertigungsleitung

Peter Bäcker

Qualitätssicherung

Ulrich Steiner

Telefon 0271 233712-142

Fax 0271 233712-242

qs2@sko-steiner.de

Frank Görzel
ZFP Level 3

Telefon 0271 233712-125

Fax 0271 233712-225

zfp@sko-steiner.de

Sekretariat

Saskia Zimmermann

Telefon 0271 233712-121

Fax 0271 233712-221

sekretariat@sko-steiner.de